CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dorothy Samuels: Senior Fellow, Brennan Center for Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 26, 2016.

First aired: April 27, 2016.

Dorothy Samuels, currently a Senior Fellow at the Brennan Center for Justice at NYU School of Law, calls herself "fortunate" to have been a member of the New York Times editorial board, where she served for more than 30 years, noting the increasing number of women and minorities and the wide array of issues under review.

Guest List

Dorothy Samuels Senior Fellow, Brennan Center for Justice, NYU School of Law

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm