CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Naomi Chase: "The Journals of Empress Galla Placidia from Her Faithful Servant Lepida"

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 26, 2016.

First aired: May 4, 2016.

Artist, cultural observer, feminist, award winning author and poet, Naomi Chase, tells the tale of "the only women in history to rule Rome" in her novel in verse, "The Journals of Empress Galla Placidia from Her Faithful Servant Lepida."

Guest List

Naomi Feigelson Chase Artist, cultural observer, feminist, award winning author and poet, "The Journals of Empress Galla Placidia from her Faithful Servant Lepida"

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm