CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Les Leopold-"Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice" Part 1

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2016.

First aired: December 21, 2016.

Les Leopold, author of "Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice," presents an intriguing analysis of the 2016 Republican and Democratic presidential campaigns and interesting suggestions for future action.

Guest List

Les Leopold The Huffington Post/Author, "Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice."

  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 8:00pm
  • Gary Bagley: New York Cares
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Justin Davidson, Author "Magnetic City: A Walking Companion to New York"
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:00am, 4:00pm