CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Les Leopold-"Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice" Part 1

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2016.

First aired: December 21, 2016.

Les Leopold, author of "Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice," presents an intriguing analysis of the 2016 Republican and Democratic presidential campaigns and interesting suggestions for future action.

Guest List

Les Leopold The Huffington Post/Author, "Runaway Inequality: An Activist's Guide to Economic Justice."

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm