CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jerry H. Goldfeder



Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 25, 2017.

First aired: May 10, 2017.

Guest: Jerry H. Goldfeder, Election Attorney, Stroock & Lavan.

Guest List

Esq. Jerry H. Goldfeder Special Counsel/Elections Law Professor, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

  • New York State Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul
  • Sunday, April 30 - 11:00am
  • Daniel Garodnick: NYC Council Member, District 4
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 4 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, May 6 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 7 - 11:00am
  • Jerry H. Goldfeder
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 11 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, May 13 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 14 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 18 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, May 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 21 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 25 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, May 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 28 - 11:00am