CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jerry Goldfeder: Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 25, 2017.

First aired: May 10, 2017.

Leading election law lawyer, Jerry Goldfeder, a keen observer of democratic politics, discusses the importance of a more welcoming Democratic Party, urging young and old to join, bringing ideas, energy, and enthusiasm to their local Democratic Party.

Guest List

Esq. Jerry H. Goldfeder Special Counsel, New York, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm