CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Katrina vanden Heuvel: The Nation

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 15, 2018.

First aired: June 13, 2018.

Katrina vanden Heuvel, editor/publisher of the country's oldest continuously published periodical, "The Nation," sees hope in the number of women running for political office, many for the first time, and in members of Congress, dedicated to the common good; the people-in-motion engaged, energized, a force to improve people's lives.

Guest List

Katrina vanden Heuvel Editor and Publisher, The Nation

  • Norman Siegel, Declaration 17
  • Saturday, May 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Marti Speranza Wong
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm