CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Hi-De-Ho





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1947/U.S., b&w, 64 min., musical) Director: Josh Binney. Cast: Cab Calloway, Ida James, Jeni Le Gon, George Wiltshire.

Cab’s girlfriend (Jeni Le Gon) is jealous of his new female manager (Ida James). Slim plot with lots of musical numbers, including Calloway singing, “Minnie’s a Hepcat Now” and “St. James Infirmary Blues.”

  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • FILM: An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am