CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Latin America



Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

First aired: May 24, 2017.

Once known for economic and political turmoil, the majority of nations in Latin America are now constitutional democracies. Shifting away from the “revolutionary” leftist economic policies, Latin Americans are combining left-leaning social agendas with more pragmatic governance. 

  • Saudi Arabia
  • Wednesday, September 27 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 28 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 3:30pm
  • The Geopolitics of Oil
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 5 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 3:30pm
  • Latin America
  • Wednesday, October 11 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 12 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 3:30pm
  • Afghanistan
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 19 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 3:30pm
  • China's Maritime Build-Up
  • Wednesday, September 20 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 23 - 3:30pm
  • International Trade
  • Wednesday, September 13 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16 - 3:30pm
  • The European Union
  • Wednesday, September 6 - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 7 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 9 - 3:30pm
  • Climate Change
  • Wednesday, August 30 - 10:30am, 3:30pm, 11:30pm