CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Entrevista con el Presidente, Leonel Fernandez





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 21, 2006.

(In Spanish with English subtitles) 

En esta edición especial de Nueva York, su Excelencia, el presidente de la República Dominicana, Leonel Fernández, habla en exclusiva con Patricio Lerzundi sobre sus puntos de vista en la política y la educación y sobre el histórico acuerdo entre CUNY y el Sistema de Educación Superior Ciencia y Tecnología de su país.

Guest List

Dr. Leonel Fernandez President, Dominican Republic

Prof. Patricio Lerzundi Chair of the Journalism, Communication, and Theatre Department (JCT) at Lehman College

  • NY: 9 Disparos, Harold Puente, Buscando al zorro & Buyepongo
  • Saturday, June 23 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 28 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, July 5 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Season 13/Episode #19
  • Thursday, July 5 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, July 12 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, July 19 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 2:30pm