CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Entrevista con el Presidente, Leonel Fernandez





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 21, 2006.

(In Spanish with English subtitles) 

En esta edición especial de Nueva York, su Excelencia, el presidente de la República Dominicana, Leonel Fernández, habla en exclusiva con Patricio Lerzundi sobre sus puntos de vista en la política y la educación y sobre el histórico acuerdo entre CUNY y el Sistema de Educación Superior Ciencia y Tecnología de su país.

Guest List

Dr. Leonel Fernandez President, Dominican Republic

Prof. Patricio Lerzundi Chair of the Journalism, Communication, and Theatre Department (JCT) at Lehman College

  • Season 14/Episode #1: Catalina Cruz Running 4 Ayotzinapa Julio Cañero I am Dreamer
  • Saturday, September 22 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Season 14/Episode #2
  • Thursday, October 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 2:30pm