CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Winner Of New York Emmy Award For Arts





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Program Feature/Segment for the profile of filmmaker Fernando Perez, the acclaimed Latin American director of "Life Is to Whistle," "Madrigal," and "Suite Habana.

Guest List

Carmen Boullosa Distinguished Lecturer, City College/CUNY

Prof. Patricio Lerzundi Chair of the Journalism, Communication, and Theatre Department (JCT) at Lehman College

  • Season 14/Episode #1: Catalina Cruz Running 4 Ayotzinapa Julio Cañero I am Dreamer
  • Saturday, September 22 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, September 27 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 4 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 11 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Season 14/Episode #2
  • Thursday, October 11 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, October 14 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, October 18 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 2:30pm