CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Winner Of New York Emmy Award For Arts





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Program Feature/Segment for the profile of filmmaker Fernando Perez, the acclaimed Latin American director of "Life Is to Whistle," "Madrigal," and "Suite Habana.

Guest List

Carmen Boullosa Distinguished Lecturer, City College/CUNY

Prof. Patricio Lerzundi Chair of the Journalism, Communication, and Theatre Department (JCT) at Lehman College

  • I am a dreamer
  • Thursday, December 20 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 27 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 3 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 10 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 17 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Season 14/Episode #5
  • Thursday, January 17 - 8:30pm
  • I am a dreamer
  • Thursday, December 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 6:30am
  • LAMC: Mala Rodriguez, Anita Tijoux, Niña Dioz
  • Thursday, November 22 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, November 29 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 6 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 13 - 10:00am, 4:00pm