CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Season 13/Episode #18





Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

First aired: June 7, 2018.


  • Gira por la vida, Senel Paz, Mestizo Art Center y Cítrico
  • Sunday, May 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 31 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 7 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Season 13/Episode #18
  • Thursday, June 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 14 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 21 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 6:30am