CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Derailed

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 12, 2018.

First aired: January 12, 2018.

Host Sam Roberts talks with New York Times Sunday Magazine Staff Writer Jonathan Mahler about his cover story in the Sunday Times Magazine, called "The Case for the Subway."

New York Times journalists Clyde Haberman, Eleanor Randolph and David Chen discuss the leading issues of the week on "The Back Story."

Sam Roberts offers some final thoughts for "Coda."

Guest List

David Chen Investigative Reporter, The New York Times

Clyde Haberman Contributing Writer, The New York Times

Jonathan Mahler Staff Writer, New York Times Magazine, The New York Times

Eleanor Randolph Contributing Writer, The New York Times

  • January 19, 2018
  • Friday, January 19 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 21 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, January 26 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, February 2 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 12:30pm
  • tba
  • Friday, February 9 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 12:30pm
  • Derailed
  • Friday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 12:30pm
  • Travel Plans
  • Friday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:30pm
  • Friday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30pm
  • Democracy in Action
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:30pm