CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Jill Abramson; William Helmreich

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 14, 2019.

First aired: March 15, 2019.

Jill Abramson, former executive editor of the New York Times; and William Helmreich, author of "The Manhattan Nobody Knows."

Guest List

Jill Abramson Managing Editor, New York Times

William B. Helmreich Author, “The Brooklyn Nobody Knows: An Urban Walking Guide”

  • TBA
  • Friday, March 29 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, April 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, April 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, April 14 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, April 19 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 20 - 1:30pm