CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Race and the State of the Union

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 7, 2019.

First aired: February 8, 2019.

On this week's program, Sam Roberts sits down with Eleanor Randolph, contributing writer at the Times, and Mara Gay, editorial board member, to discuss the political turmoil in Virginia as well as President Trump's State of the Union address.

Guest List

Mara Gay Editorial Board, The New York Times

Eleanor Randolph Contributing Writer, The New York Times

  • A Dillema For Democrats
  • Sunday, May 19 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm