CUNY TV logo


This edition: Prized Playwrights

Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 12, 2002.

With Edward Albee, Jon Robin Baitz, Kenneth Lonergan, Marsha Norman. Times Moderator: Mel Gussow

Guest List

Edward Albee Playwright

Jon Robin Baitz Playwright

Mel Gussow Critic, Cultural Reporter, The New York Times

Kenneth Lonergan Playwright, Screenwriter, Director

Marsha Norman Writer