CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Maritza Puello, executive editor, NY1 Noticias

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 14, 2007.

Sheryl welcomes Maritza Puello, the Executive Editor of NY1 Noticias to the program.
Maritza leads a small band of video journalists, producers, writers and translators who bring 24-hour news to the many nationalities that make up New York City's Hispanic communities.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Maritza Puello Executive Editor, NY1 Noticias

  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang  
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Susan Rodriguez
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, March 24 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25 - 9:30am
  • Monday, March 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 - 11:30pm