CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Maritza Puello, executive editor, NY1 Noticias

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 14, 2007.

Sheryl welcomes Maritza Puello, the Executive Editor of NY1 Noticias to the program.
Maritza leads a small band of video journalists, producers, writers and translators who bring 24-hour news to the many nationalities that make up New York City's Hispanic communities.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Maritza Puello Executive Editor, NY1 Noticias

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm