CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jennifer Cunningham, Political Consultant, KnickerbockerSKD

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 15, 2008.

In this episode, Sheryl welcomes Jennifer Cunningham, political consultant, lobbyist and legal counsel. She's been called the most powerful unelected woman in New York politics. She may be best known for her work as political director and executive vice president of the state's largest health care union, 1199 Service Employees International Union. Government officials heeded the union's calls for better wages and working conditions.

Guest List

Jennifer Cunningham Political Consultant, KnickerbockerSKD

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miri Song
  • Sunday, December 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm