CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Anne Zissu, chair, Dept. of Business, New York City College of Technology/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 10, 2008.

We've elected a new president. What does Barack Obama's election say about our priorities? When did the war on terror become an asterisk? Maybe it was when our house of cards or should we say house of condos and co-ops came tumbling down and our economic meltdown affected not just the rarified few, but all of us. Joining us to help us sort out the mess and explain where and how we went wrong is a longtime expert in the field of mortgage and asset backed securities, Dr. Anne Zissu, the new Chairperson of the Department of Business at the City University's New York City College of Technology.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Dr. Anne Zissu Chair, Dept. of Business, New York City College of Technology/CUNY

  • Ron Howell
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Ron Howell
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm