CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Anne Zissu, chair, Dept. of Business, New York City College of Technology/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 10, 2008.

We've elected a new president. What does Barack Obama's election say about our priorities? When did the war on terror become an asterisk? Maybe it was when our house of cards or should we say house of condos and co-ops came tumbling down and our economic meltdown affected not just the rarified few, but all of us. Joining us to help us sort out the mess and explain where and how we went wrong is a longtime expert in the field of mortgage and asset backed securities, Dr. Anne Zissu, the new Chairperson of the Department of Business at the City University's New York City College of Technology.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Dr. Anne Zissu Chair, Dept. of Business, New York City College of Technology/CUNY

  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Samhita Mukhopadhyay
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monique Martin
  • Monday, February 19 - 8:30pm
  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miri Song
  • Saturday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm