CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rev. Dr. Mariah Ann Britton, Moriah Institute

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 11, 2009.

Sheryl welcomes Rev. Dr. Mariah Ann Britton, CEO and Founder of the Moriah Institute, a nonprofit organization dedicated to nurturing teenagers -- spiritually, emotionally and intellectually -- and Jolle Thomas, high school student and a Peer Leader at The Moriah Institute. They discuss the programs Rev. Dr. Britton and her staff have designed which not only help these young people, but also the adults who guide them.

Guest List

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm