CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jane Brody, author, "Jane Brody's Guide to the Great Beyond."

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 13, 2009.

What could be more timeless or timely than the way we approach the inevitable, death? Jane Brody, the long time “Personal Health” columnist for “The New York Times” has chosen this subject for her latest book, “Jane Brody's Guide the Great Beyond: A Practical Primer to Help you and Your Loved Ones Prepare Medically, Legally and Emotionally for the End of Life.” It's just been published by Random House.

Guest List

Jane Brody Author, Personal Health Columnist for The New York Times

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 8:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Saturday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm