CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jane Brody, author, "Jane Brody's Guide to the Great Beyond."

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 13, 2009.

What could be more timeless or timely than the way we approach the inevitable, death? Jane Brody, the long time “Personal Health” columnist for “The New York Times” has chosen this subject for her latest book, “Jane Brody's Guide the Great Beyond: A Practical Primer to Help you and Your Loved Ones Prepare Medically, Legally and Emotionally for the End of Life.” It's just been published by Random House.

Guest List

Jane Brody Author, Personal Health Columnist for The New York Times

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miri Song
  • Sunday, December 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm