CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Claudia Trupp, Manhattan attorney and author, "Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tale of Law and Disorder."

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 10, 2009.

Defending convicted criminals while being mommy to three young girls is a delicate balancing act. Sheryl's guest Claudia Trupp not only manages it, but learns and applies the lessons she learns from each part of her life. It's the subject of her book, “Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tales of Law and Disorder.” It's just been published by Rodale Books.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Claudia Trupp Attorney/Author

  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Saturday, January 20 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Samhita Mukhopadhyay
  • Monday, January 22 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, February 5 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 8:00pm
  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 14 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miri Song
  • Saturday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm