CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Claudia Trupp, Manhattan attorney and author, "Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tale of Law and Disorder."

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 10, 2009.

Defending convicted criminals while being mommy to three young girls is a delicate balancing act. Sheryl's guest Claudia Trupp not only manages it, but learns and applies the lessons she learns from each part of her life. It's the subject of her book, “Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tales of Law and Disorder.” It's just been published by Rodale Books.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Claudia Trupp Attorney/Author

  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang  
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 21 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Susan Rodriguez
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Sunday, March 25 - 9:30am
  • Monday, March 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm