CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Claudia Trupp, Manhattan attorney and author, "Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tale of Law and Disorder."

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 10, 2009.

Defending convicted criminals while being mommy to three young girls is a delicate balancing act. Sheryl's guest Claudia Trupp not only manages it, but learns and applies the lessons she learns from each part of her life. It's the subject of her book, “Hard Time and Nursery Rhymes: A Mother's Tales of Law and Disorder.” It's just been published by Rodale Books.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Claudia Trupp Attorney/Author

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm