CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Glennda Testone, Exec. Dir., New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Transgender (LGBT) Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 7, 2009.

Sheryl welcomes Glennda Testone to the program in this episode. She's the brand new executive director of the New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Community Center. She brings years of leadership roles to the 26 year-old organization, the latest as Vice-President of the Women's Media Center. They discuss the issues she hopes to address in the immediate future and the long-term goals of the LGBT Center.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Glennda Testone Executive Director, New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans-gender (LGBT) Center

  • Autism Awareness
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Autism Awareness
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 9:30am
  • Safer Streets
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 3 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Nicholas Dagen Bloom
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm