CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Glennda Testone, Exec. Dir., New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual Transgender (LGBT) Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 7, 2009.

Sheryl welcomes Glennda Testone to the program in this episode. She's the brand new executive director of the New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Community Center. She brings years of leadership roles to the 26 year-old organization, the latest as Vice-President of the Women's Media Center. They discuss the issues she hopes to address in the immediate future and the long-term goals of the LGBT Center.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Glennda Testone Executive Director, New York City Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans-gender (LGBT) Center

  • Jane Isay
  • Saturday, September 22 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ron Howell
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 9:30am
  • Jane Isay
  • Monday, September 17 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 11:30pm
  • Miri Song
  • Monday, September 3 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 10 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 17 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ligia Guallpa
  • Saturday, August 25 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 9:30am
  • Monday, August 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 8:00am, 2:00pm