CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Amy Winter, director & curator, The Godwin-Ternbach Museum at Queens College

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 21, 2009.

In this episode, Sheryl welcomes Amy Winter, the director and curator of the Godwin-Ternbach Museum at Queens College. It's not only a treasure trove of art, but a source of inspiration for the community and the city. And unlike most museums in the city, the admission is free at all times.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Amy Winter Director/Curator, The Godwin-Ternbach Museum at Queens College/CUNY

  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Monday, April 23 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang  
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 21 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Susan Rodriguez
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, March 24 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25 - 9:30am
  • Monday, March 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 23 - 8:00am