CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Mary Brosnahan, Coalition for the Homeless

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 21, 2010.

Sheryl welcomes Mary Brosnahan, a social scientist, with a laboratory we see all around us on street corners, subways, train stations and those waiting at soup kitchens. They are the families and the single young and old, displaced for many reasons. But the end result is the same, they have no place to call home. Mary Brosnahan is the Executive Director of the Coalition for the Homeless. And the homeless could have no fiercer nor devoted advocate.

Guest List

Mary E. Brosnahan Executive Director, Coalition for the Homeless

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Autism Awareness
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Autism Awareness
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:30pm
  • Safer Streets
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 3 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Nicholas Dagen Bloom
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hon. Liz Krueger
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm