CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sadie Bragg, Senior Vice Pres. of Academic Affairs, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 29, 2010.

Sheryl welcomes Dr. Sadie Bragg, Senior Vice-President and Provost of Academic Affairs and Professor of Mathematics at the Borough of Manhattan Community College. She's written or co-authored more than 60 mathematics text books and is winner of the 2010 Mathematics Excellence Award. The Borough of Manhattan Community College is the largest community college in the CUNY system with more than 22 thousand degree seeking students and an additional 10 thousand continuing education students a year

Guest List

Sadie Bragg Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs, Borough of Manhattan Community College/CUNY

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier, Policy Director, The Coalition for the Homeless
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Saturday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm