CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Terry Sears, Exec. Dir., Tuesday's Children

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 4, 2010.

On today’s episode of One to One, Host Sheryl McCarthy speaks with Terry Spears, executive director of Tuesday’s Children. Tuesday’s Children is an organization that provides support and services for the children of 9/11 and others impacted by global terrorism.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Terry Sears Executive Director, Tuesday’s Children

  • Ken Foster
  • Monday, January 21 - 2:00pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 18 - 8:30pm
  • Ken Foster
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 19 - 8:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Autism Awareness
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm