CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Carmella Marrone, Exec. Dir., and founder of the Women and Work program at Queens College

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 22, 2011.

First aired: June 27, 2011.

Host Sheryl McCarthy and Carmella Marrone, director of the Women and Work Program at Queens College/CUNY discuss the obstacles of poor women, single mothers, immigrants, victims of domestic violence need to overcome for success in the work place and the success of this program to transform the lives of many women.

Guest List

Carmella Marrone Executive Director, Women and Work, Queens College/CUNY

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Saturday, September 23 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 24 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 8:00pm