CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Reverend Donna Schaper, Judson Memorial Church

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 12, 2011.

First aired: September 26, 2011.

Host Sheryl McCarthy sits down with writer, social activist and Reverend of the Judson Memorial Church, Donna Schaper. They discuss the history of how the very liberal church came to be, the impact the surrounding community of Greenwich Village has on the church and it’s unique congregation as well as the mission and message both the church and Rev. Schaper are trying to convey through worship.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Rev. Donna Schaper Reverend, Judson Memorial Church

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 8:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm