CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Linda Lausell Bryant, Executive Director, Inwood House

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 26, 2011.

First aired: October 3, 2011.

Host Sheryl McCarthy sits down with Linda Lausell Bryant, Executive Director of Inwood House, as they discuss the history of the Inwood House and it’s work over the years helping young women deal with pregnancy and raising children as well as assisting these young women with continuing their education and providing information on birth control, contraception and wise choices for young women to make for their reproductive health.

Guest List

Linda Lausell Bryant Executive Director, Inwood House

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Ron Howell
  • Saturday, October 27 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hon. Liz Krueger, NY State Senator
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Nicholas Dagen Bloom, Ph.D., Professor, Social Science at NYIT
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ron Howell
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Sunday, September 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm