CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rachel Berghash, author, "Half the House: My Life In and Out of Jerusalem"

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 20, 2011.

First aired: January 2, 2012.

Host Sheryl McCarthy talks with author Rachel Bergash about her memoir, “Half the House”, which depicts her life in & out of Jerusalem. They discuss the hardships she and her family faced, Israel’s war for independence, the spiritual and emotional discoveries she had during these events and the effect they had on her life.

Guest List

  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 21 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Susan Rodriguez
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm