CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Irene Gandy, theater press rep. Jeffrey Richards Associates.

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 20, 2012.

First aired: June 25, 2012.

Host Sheryl McCarthy talks with Irene Gandy, theater press agent/producer with Jeffrey Richards Associates about some of the business of theater as well as her experiences after 40 years in the industry. Ms. Gandy discusses how she began in the theater industry as well as the difficulties she faced in her rise to becoming a powerhouse in the business.

Guest List

Irene Gandy Theater Press Agent/Producer, Jeffrey Richards Associates

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Autism Awareness
  • Saturday, December 15 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Autism Awareness
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 11:30pm
  • Safer Streets
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 3 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 10 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Nicholas Dagen Bloom
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm