CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Michelle J. Anderson, Dean, CUNY Law School

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 19, 2012.

First aired: November 26, 2012.

Sheryl McCarthy welcomes Michelle Anderson, dean of the CUNY School of Law. A law school graduate herself, McCarthy wondered what was different or not so very different about today's students, courses, faculty - costs. Dean Anderson spoke about the CUNY School of Law's unique mission: to graduate students for the practice of law with emphasis on public service and public interest law, describing many of the school's extraordinary programs.

Guest List

Michelle Anderson Dean, CUNY School of Law

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Ron Howell
  • Saturday, October 27 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hon. Liz Krueger, NY State Senator
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Nicholas Dagen Bloom, Ph.D., Professor, Social Science at NYIT
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 19 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ron Howell
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Sunday, September 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm