CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Michelle J. Anderson, Dean, CUNY Law School

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 19, 2012.

First aired: November 26, 2012.

Sheryl McCarthy welcomes Michelle Anderson, dean of the CUNY School of Law. A law school graduate herself, McCarthy wondered what was different or not so very different about today's students, courses, faculty - costs. Dean Anderson spoke about the CUNY School of Law's unique mission: to graduate students for the practice of law with emphasis on public service and public interest law, describing many of the school's extraordinary programs.

Guest List

Michelle Anderson Dean, CUNY School of Law

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm