CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Michelle J. Anderson, Dean, CUNY Law School

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 19, 2012.

First aired: November 26, 2012.

Sheryl McCarthy welcomes Michelle Anderson, dean of the CUNY School of Law. A law school graduate herself, McCarthy wondered what was different or not so very different about today's students, courses, faculty - costs. Dean Anderson spoke about the CUNY School of Law's unique mission: to graduate students for the practice of law with emphasis on public service and public interest law, describing many of the school's extraordinary programs.

Guest List

Michelle Anderson Dean, CUNY School of Law

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Saturday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang  
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Susan Rodriguez
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, April 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Hope House NYC: Topeka Sam & Vanee Sykes
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 24 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25 - 9:30am
  • Monday, March 26 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monday, April 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 18 - 11:30pm