CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Michelle J. Anderson, Dean, CUNY Law School

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 19, 2012.

First aired: November 26, 2012.

Sheryl McCarthy welcomes Michelle Anderson, dean of the CUNY School of Law. A law school graduate herself, McCarthy wondered what was different or not so very different about today's students, courses, faculty - costs. Dean Anderson spoke about the CUNY School of Law's unique mission: to graduate students for the practice of law with emphasis on public service and public interest law, describing many of the school's extraordinary programs.

Guest List

Michelle Anderson Dean, CUNY School of Law

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

  • Ken Foster
  • Saturday, January 19 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 21 - 2:00pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 26 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 8:00pm
  • Ken Foster
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Autism Awareness
  • Saturday, December 22 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm