CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rev. Rosemary Bray McNatt, 4th Universalist Society

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 19, 2013.

First aired: June 24, 2013.

Sheryl McCarthy talks with Reverend Rosemary Bray McNatt, senior minister of the Fourth Universalist Society in New York, about its history, the diversity of its congregation, and its mission. Ultimately, the two consider how and why a former editor of the New York Times Book Review and author makes, what seems to be, a dramatic change in career and life.

Guest List

Sheryl McCarthy Newsday

Rev. Rosemary McNatt Senior Minister, 4th Universalist Society

Related Websites

  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier, Policy Director, The Coalition for the Homeless
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Saturday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm