CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Claire Haaga Altman-Volunteers of America-Greater

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 28, 2014.

First aired: February 10, 2014.

Claire Altman, president and CEO of Volunteers of America-Greater NY, describes the many ways that we can provide valuable service to veterans, to the homeless, to children and their families unable to find permanent housing. Founded in 1896, this organization depends on community support to expand and enrich their programs.

Guest List

Claire Haaga Altman President & CEO, Volunteers of America-Greater NY

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm