CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Carol Tweedy: Asphalt Green

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 17, 2014.

First aired: June 30, 2014.

Carol Tweedy, executive director of Asphalt Green, a not-for-profit sports and fitness facility, brings better health to people of all ages in the city. Beautifully appointed, Asphalt Green may be best known for its swim programs, from teaching children how to swim to coaching an Olympic Gold Medalists.

Guest List

Carol Tweedy Executive Director (retiring), Asphalt Green

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 8:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm