CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Carol Tweedy: Asphalt Green

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 17, 2014.

First aired: June 30, 2014.

Carol Tweedy, executive director of Asphalt Green, a not-for-profit sports and fitness facility, brings better health to people of all ages in the city. Beautifully appointed, Asphalt Green may be best known for its swim programs, from teaching children how to swim to coaching an Olympic Gold Medalists.

Guest List

Carol Tweedy Executive Director (retiring), Asphalt Green

  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Saturday, January 26 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 2 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 4 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, February 9 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10 - 9:30am
  • Monday, February 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, February 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, February 18 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 11:30pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Wednesday, January 23 - 11:30pm
  • Ken Foster
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 14 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 19 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 21 - 2:00pm
  •  Ron Howell, Author, Boss of Black Brooklyn
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 7 - 8:00am, 2:00pm