CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rachel Swarns, "The Working Life" NY Times column

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 10, 2014.

First aired: November 17, 2014.

Appearing Mondays in The New York Times, "The Working Life" column by Rachel Swarns, explores the lives of New Yorkers, and how they are coping in their jobs in difficult economic times. Ms. Swarns writes about the zoo keeper, the pregnant worker and overtime, the actor without health care, domestic workers - people we meet all the time.

Guest List

Rachel L. Swarns Columnist, The New York Times "The Working Life"

  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm