CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Deborah Antoine: New York Junior Tennis and Learning

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 1, 2015.

First aired: April 6, 2015.

Once considered a "country club" sport, tennis is now accessible to young people of all races and economic backgrounds with free and low-cost lessons and team opportunities supplied by New York Junior Tennis and Learning, bringing the sport to more than 75,000 young people each year.

Guest List

Deborah Antoine President and CEO, New York Junior Tennis League

  • Ron Howell
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 22 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, October 29 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 5 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, November 12 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:30pm
  • Ron Howell
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:30pm
  • Jeannie Park and Margaret Chin
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 3 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 6 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 7 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 13 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 15 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Monday, September 17 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 19 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 24 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miri Song
  • Monday, September 17 - 8:00am, 2:00pm