CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Susan Brownmiller, Author "My City High Rise Garden"

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 4, 2017.

First aired: April 17, 2017.

Along with the satisfaction and joy - sharing fruit from a dwarf Alberta peach tree - watching the Small Tortoiseshell butterfly return to feed on her heliotrope plants, author Susan Brownmiller "My City High Rise Garden," acknowledges the complexity of growing things, especially 20 floors above ground.

Guest List

Susan Brownmiller Author, “My City High Rise Garden”

  • Monique Martin
  • Sunday, October 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, October 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 5 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 6 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, November 13 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monique Martin
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Saturday, September 23 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 24 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm