CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: China Jude: Asst VP/Athletics-Queens College/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 18, 2017.

First aired: April 24, 2017.

China Jude, Assistant Vice President for Athletics at Queens College/CUNY discusses the college's extensive athletics program - fencing included - and her goals for raising the opportunities in athletics for female and ethnic minorities.

Guest List

China Jude Assistant Vice-President for Athletics, Queens College/CUNY

  • Monique Martin
  • Sunday, October 22 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Rachel Swaby
  • Monday, October 30 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 5 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 6 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, November 13 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Monique Martin
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Sujatha Gidla
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, October 7 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, October 8 - 9:30am
  • Monday, October 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Saturday, September 23 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, September 24 - 9:30am
  • Monday, September 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 30 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm