CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: China Jude: Asst VP/Athletics-Queens College/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 18, 2017.

First aired: April 24, 2017.

China Jude, Assistant Vice President for Athletics at Queens College/CUNY discusses the college's extensive athletics program - fencing included - and her goals for raising the opportunities in athletics for female and ethnic minorities.

Guest List

China Jude Assistant Vice-President for Athletics, Queens College/CUNY

  • Liz Evans
  • Saturday, June 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Giselle Routhier, Policy Director, The Coalition for the Homeless
  • Monday, June 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 2 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • tba
  • Monday, July 9 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:30am
  • Monday, July 16 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Liz Evans
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Miao Wang
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 9:30am
  • Monday, June 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Jane Isay
  • Monday, May 21 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 8:00am, 2:00pm