CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: China Jude: Asst VP/Athletics-Queens College/CUNY

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 18, 2017.

First aired: April 24, 2017.

China Jude, Assistant Vice President for Athletics at Queens College/CUNY discusses the college's extensive athletics program - fencing included - and her goals for raising the opportunities in athletics for female and ethnic minorities.

Guest List

China Jude Assistant Vice-President for Athletics, Queens College/CUNY

  • Miri Song
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 18 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Reniqua Allen, Journalist.
  • Monday, December 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 1 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Ligia Guallpa, Co-Executive Director, Worker's Justice Project
  • Monday, January 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 11:30pm