CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Irwin Redlener on the welfare of U.S. children

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 13, 2014.

First aired: August 25, 2014.

Dr. Irwin Redlener, Co-founder and President of the Children's Health Fund joins Bob Herbert to discuss the health and welfare of children across the U.S.

Guest List

Dr. Irwin Redlener, M.D. President and Co-Founder, Children’s Health Fund

  • David Margolick on The Untold Story of MLK, Jr. and RFK
  • Saturday, December 15 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 24 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • David Margolick on "Elizabeth and Hazel"
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 7 - 9:30am, 3:30pm