CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Irwin Redlener on the welfare of U.S. children

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 13, 2014.

First aired: August 25, 2014.

Dr. Irwin Redlener, Co-founder and President of the Children's Health Fund joins Bob Herbert to discuss the health and welfare of children across the U.S.

Guest List

Dr. Irwin Redlener, M.D. President and Co-Founder, Children’s Health Fund

  • The Human Trafficking Side to Illicit Massage Parlors
  • Monday, March 25 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 1 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 8 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Eric Alterman
  • Monday, April 8 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14 - 9:30am
  • Monday, April 15 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, April 20 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, April 22 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • TBA
  • Monday, April 22 - 8:30pm