CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Carl Weisbrod on A Push for More Housing in NYC

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 16, 2016.

First aired: February 22, 2016.

New York is in many ways the most glamorous of cities, but it can also be a very tough town in which to live. One of the toughest tasks, if you’re not wealthy, is finding an affordable place to live. Bob Herbert discusses a dramatic new effort to make that task a little easier with guest Carl Weisbrod, Chairman of the New York City Planning Commission.

Guest List

Carl Weisbrod Chairman, New York City Planning Commission

  • David Margolick on The Untold Story of MLK, Jr. and RFK
  • Saturday, December 15 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 24 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 31 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • David Margolick on "Elizabeth and Hazel"
  • Monday, December 31 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 9:30am
  • Monday, January 7 - 9:30am, 3:30pm