CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kim Phillips-Fein



Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 23, 2017.

First aired: June 5, 2001.

Guest: Kim Phillips-Fein, author, “Fear City”

Guest List

Kim Phillips-Fein Author, “Fear City”

  • John D. Feerick on the 25th Amendment
  • Monday, May 29 - 9:30am, 3:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 31 - 2:30am
  • Saturday, June 3 - 9:30am
  • Kim Phillips-Fein
  • Monday, June 5 - 9:30am, 3:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 7 - 2:30am
  • Saturday, June 10 - 9:30am
  • tba
  • Monday, June 12 - 9:30am, 3:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 14 - 2:30am
  • Saturday, June 17 - 9:30am
  • tba
  • Monday, June 19 - 9:30am, 3:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 21 - 2:30am
  • Saturday, June 24 - 9:30am
  • tba
  • Monday, June 26 - 9:30am, 3:30pm, 9:30pm