CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Voter Suppression in America with Ari Berman

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 26, 2017.

First aired: October 9, 2017.

Ari Berman, Senior Reporter for Mother Jones, and author of Give Us the Ballot, talks with Bob Herbert about the various tactics used to suppress voting in the United States, and the steps certain organizations are taking to make voting more accessible to all Americans.

Guest List

Ari Berman Senior Reporter, Mother Jones

  • 2018 Midterm Election Wrap-up with Christine Quinn
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 9:30am
  • Monday, November 26 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 3 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • David Margolick, Author, "The Promise and the Dream"
  • Monday, December 3 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 9:30am
  • Monday, December 10 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 3:00pm
  • Monday, December 17 - 9:30am, 3:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, December 17 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 11:30pm