CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Climate Conflict

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 21, 2015.

First aired: October 21, 2015.

On this week's POTUS 2016, Brian is joined by Katrina Vanden Heuvel, editor and publisher of The Nation and Gideon Rose to discuss the horse race. And on Evidence Based Politics, Edward Miguel, Oxfam Professor in environmental and resource economics at University of California, Berkeley, discusses his research on the links between climate change and social conflict.

Guest List

Edward Miguel Faculty Director, Berkeley's Center for Effective Global Action

Gideon Rose Editor, Foreign Affairs magazine

Katrina vanden Heuvel Editor & Publisher, The Nation

  • Leaks, Lies And Taxes
  • Sunday, February 26 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 1 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • March 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 1 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 2 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, March 4 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 5 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, March 8 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • March 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 8 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 9 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, March 11 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 12 - 11:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 15 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 15 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 16 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, March 18 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 19 - 11:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 22 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • March 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 22 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, March 23 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, March 25 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 26 - 11:15pm
  • Leaks, Lies And Taxes
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 23 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 25 - 10:00am
  • The Trump Resistance
  • Wednesday, February 15 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 16 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 18 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 19 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • The Travel Ban And Business
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 9 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 11 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 12 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, February 15 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • February 1, 2017: Where's The Carnage? + Abortion Under Siege
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 2 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 4 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 5 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Sanctuary Cities And School Choice
  • Saturday, January 28 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 29 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 7:00am, 1:00pm