CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Where the Votes Are!" & Khan-troversy

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 3, 2016.

First aired: August 3, 2016.

Breaking down the 2016 electoral map with Dante Chinni, director of the American Communities Project and David Rothschild, of PredictWise.com. Then, in Evidence Based Politics, research finds that the New York City model of public campaign finance could work on a national level. To explain, Michael Malbin of the Campaign Finance Institute.

Guest List

Dante Chinni Director, American Communities Project

Michael Malbin Director, Campaign Finance Institute

David Rothschild Economist, Microsoft Research, Predictwise.com

  • Wrestling With Congress And FCC Upended
  • Sunday, April 30 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 4 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, May 6 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 7 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 11 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, May 13 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 14 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 17 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 17 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 18 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, May 20 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 21 - 11:10pm
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, May 25 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, May 27 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, May 28 - 11:00pm