CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Where the Votes Are!" & Khan-troversy

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 3, 2016.

First aired: August 3, 2016.

Breaking down the 2016 electoral map with Dante Chinni, director of the American Communities Project and David Rothschild, of PredictWise.com. Then, in Evidence Based Politics, research finds that the New York City model of public campaign finance could work on a national level. To explain, Michael Malbin of the Campaign Finance Institute.

Guest List

Dante Chinni Director, American Communities Project

Michael Malbin Director, Campaign Finance Institute

David Rothschild Economist, Microsoft Research, Predictwise.com

  • First 100 Days And A Wall: From Rhetoric To Reality
  • Wednesday, January 25 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • January 25, 2017: Resisting Deportation
  • Wednesday, January 25 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, January 26 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, January 28 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 29 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • February 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 2 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 4 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 5 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • February 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 9 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 11 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 12 - 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, February 15 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • February 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 15 - 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 16 - 2:00am
  • Saturday, February 18 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 19 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • February 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 7:30pm