CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Math Jokes! with Lewis Black and Brian Greene Part 2 of 2

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 4, 2017.

First aired: May 17, 2018.

Comedian Lewis Black and physicist Brian Greene discuss the beauty and politicization of mathematics in the United States.

Guest List

Lewis Black Comedian, Author, Playwright, Social Critic and Actor

Dr. Brian Greene Professor of Math & Physics & Co-Founder of World Science Festival, Columbia University & World Science Festival

  • A Physicist's Rules for Time Travelers
  • Thursday, August 9 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, August 12 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • CSI: Reality!
  • Thursday, August 2 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, August 5 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Matt O'Dowd Spacetime!
  • Thursday, July 26 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Julie's Greenroom
  • Thursday, July 19 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Marvel in History
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 7:00am, 1:00pm