CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: West Side Story

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 24, 2003.

Interviews with New York area real estate experts. Host: Mike Stoler. (60 min.)

Guest List

Harold Fetner President, Sidney Fetner Associates

Richard Katzenstein Managing Director, MONY Realty Capital

James D. Kuhn President and Principal, Newmark Knight Frank

Jeffrey E. Levine Chairman, Levine Builders & Douglaston Development

Paul E. Pariser Co-Founder and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Taconic Investment Partners

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Related Websites

  • What's Happening in Ridgewood and Jamaica
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 29 - 12:00am
  • Legal Eagles View of the Market
  • Sunday, July 29 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 5 - 12:00am
  • The Industrial Market
  • Sunday, August 5 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 12 - 12:00am
  • What's Happening on Long Island
  • Sunday, August 12 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 19 - 12:00am
  • Capital Markets Update
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:00am