CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Developments in Lower Manhattan

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 19, 2005.

Interviews with New York area real estate experts. Host: Mike Stoler. (60 min.)

Host Michael Stoler sits down with experts to gain insight into the developmental real estate trends in the tri-state region. They discuss the costs of hotel developments, the development of the Meadowlands, the tenant’s opinions of certain areas, and the speculation within New York City real estate.

Guest List

Christopher Daly President, The Sheldrake Organization, Inc.

Stephen G. Kliegerman Executive Director, Halstead Property

Edward Minskoff President, Edward J. Minskoff Equities, Inc.

Stephen B. Siegel Chairman, Global Brokerage/CB Richard Ellis

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Kent Swig President, Swig Equities

Steven Witkoff CEO, The Witkoff Group

  • Developments in the Bronx
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:05am
  • Regional Bank Execs Discuss Opportunities & Challenges Ahead
  • Sunday, October 28 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00am
  • Serving 62 Million Visitors: The Hospitality Industry
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00am
  • The Residential Market
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm