CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Hospitality Industry in New York City

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 17, 2007.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with real estate experts to gain insight into the Hospitality Industry in New York City. They discuss how the hospitality industry has improved from 9/11, new hotel developments under construction, how hotels determine a room rate, and certain building restrictions on hotel developments within the city.

Guest List

Sam Chang President, MCSAM Hotel LLC

Benjamin J. "Patrick" Denihan Co-CEO, Denihan Hospitality Group

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Jennifer Williams Partner, Peninsula Real Estate LLC

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am