CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Women in Real Estate

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 15, 2008.

Acknowledging how few women there are in real estate, Michael talks with his four guests - asking how they became part of the industry and their thoughts on real estate as a career.

Guest List

Jamie K. Covello Executive Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Merrie S. Frankel Vice President, Sr. Credit Officer, Moody’s Investors Service

Pamela Samuels Senior Vice President, Extell Development Company

Julie B. Solomon Vice President, Marketing & Investro Rel., Apollo Real Estate Advisors LLP

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • Developments in the Bronx
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 12:05am
  • Regional Bank Execs Discuss Opportunities & Challenges Ahead
  • Sunday, October 28 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 2 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 12:00am
  • Serving 62 Million Visitors: The Hospitality Industry
  • Sunday, November 4 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 9 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 12:00am
  • The Residential Market
  • Sunday, November 11 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm