CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Is There Money for Real Estate?

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 2, 2008.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with banking executives to gain insight into the state of the real estate market in New York. They discuss the various factors of a “good” loan, the developer-lender relationship within the market, the various loans given out in the present state of the market, as well as the cash flow and appraisals within real estate,

Guest List

James Carpenter Sr. Executive VP & Chief Lending Officer, New York Community Bank

Gino Martocci Regional President, Commercial Real Estate Lending, M&T Bank

Scott Shay Chairman of the Board, Signature Bank

Michael Slocum

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am