CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The State of the Residential Marketplace

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 15, 2010.

Host Michael Stoler sits down with real estate experts to gin insight into the state of the residential marketplace. They discuss the low interest rate’s effects on people’s spending, the large loss in profit margins from tenants’ missing their rent and the addition of concessions (benefits given to tenants to keep them in the building paying), the various new projects popping up around the city, as well as the strategies and benefits companies are using to target prospective clients.

Guest List

Philip M. Eisenberg Chairman & CEO, Urban American Management

Laurence Gluck Founder/Principal, Stellar Management

David Kramer Principal, The Hudson Companies

Michael Stoler Host, The Stoler Report

Ofer Yardeni Managing Partner, Stonehenge Partners, Inc.

  • The Condo Market
  • Sunday, December 9 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 14 - 5:30am
  • Developments in Coney Island & Nearby Communities
  • Sunday, December 2 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 7 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 12:10am
  • Developments in Yonkers & New Rochelle
  • Sunday, November 25 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 30 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 12:10am
  • The Office Market
  • Sunday, November 18 - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 23 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 12:10am
  • The Residential Market
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 16 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00am